Zero to Hero: Day 2

zero-to-hero

The Zero to Hero tasks for today are to invent a title and tagline for your blog, or re-visit the ones you have, and add a text widget with a description of your blog.

I am satisfied with the titles and taglines of The Writing Catalog and Sourcerer, so I didn’t change them, but I am happy to entertain feedback on them.

I did add text widgets to both blogs with descriptions. I am not entirely satisfied with the descriptions I have at this point, but they’ll do until I can tweak them.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by and checked out my blogs yesterday. I am enjoying reading other bloggers’ responses to this challenge.

Talk to Me!

