Surprise Post!

– I’ve decided to give this a go with The Writing Catalog. I’ll register in the next day or two as a Writing blog. The rules are already laid out, and they suggest short posts. I will use it to build something nice for the resources page I am planning. I’ll follow up soon with more info.

Sourcerer

I’m just going to put this here, because you need to see it, and so does everyone else. The Monster will be participating in this event, and I hope others of you will join in.

A2Z-BADGE-000 [2014]

View original post

One thought on “Surprise Post!

  1. Pingback: Notes from a hectic week. | The Writing Catalog

Talk to Me!

