Thanks, Readers, Friends, and #Collaborators

I wouldn’t have used this blog the way I did today if I hadn’t thought it was necessary, and I hope I never have to use it that way again. Thank you for the reads, likes, and comments on all our blogs today. I have a statement at Sourcerer, and I’m hoping this is done.

Here’s another Sendak video, this one from PBS Digital Studios, posted by Blank on Blank. In this one, he’s talking about children, children’s stories, and his own childhood. The animation is nice. It’s fascinating stuff from a great author and illustrator.

Diana’s also bumped my post at the Monster with some awesome guitar music, and I think that was a wise decision. We don’t hold grudges. We say what we need to say and move on. As far as we’re concerned, we’re back to having fun and making friends.

I do hope those of you who are actively working to build real relationships with me through this tiny blog that never gets enough of my attention got my message today about just how much I value your friendship.

Once the things I posted today are bumped entirely off the front pages of our blogs, I will be a happy man,

2 thoughts on “Thanks, Readers, Friends, and #Collaborators

    • Thank you for doing it today. Today was important, and I must say, our peeps showed up for us.

      No need to do it all the time. We understand sporadic communication and the once-a-week-visit to catch up.

      The three-blog thing is cool, though, as long as I can maintain the two. Publicize gives it exponential potential, if you can figure out how to use the third one effectively.

      Like

Talk to Me!

