What Do You Think of This Blurb?

I’d give the first page a look, and if it grabbed me, I’d certainly read it. I like urban fantasy. My own fiction project (on the back-burner at the moment) isn’t quite urban fantasy, but it does have a few elements. And I love the image. What do you think, folks? Readable?

Trent's World (the Blog)

Fireborn

Although I haven’t kept secret the fact that I wrote a book last year, I rarely bring it up. I did have one post dedicated to the book a month or two ago (or three) but it wasn’t my most well received post. In fact, no matter how you count it, from views to likes to comments, this was possibly my least popular post to date. So, needless to say, I haven’t said much about the book since.

That’s about to change.

View original post 555 more words

Talk to Me!

