Reorg Note

Not a real post. More an organizational note. It’s not publicized or tagged. I’m just putting it here for safekeeping. I stumbled upon this in a post from Sourcerer from April, when I was struggling with the A to Z Challenge and spending most of my time supporting some local activism:

Thanks to friends Natacha, Ali, and CompGeeks for nominating me for Very Inspiring Blogger, Wonderful Team Member Readership, and Versatile Blogger  awards.

I posted it over there because this blog was occupied with A to Z and I didn’t want to disturb the content, but I did want to thank them. The nominations were specifically for this blog.

I’m leaning toward re-imagining this blog before I bring it back up to full speed. Thinking I might announce the reboot with a few awards posts. If I decide that’s the best way to go, these are the first three awards I’ll start with.

 

One thought on “Reorg Note

  1. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award | THE EXTREMIS REVIEW

Talk to Me!

