Banned Book Week Afterparty

Here’s that Pinterest board I promised you yesterday, and thanks to Hannah for hosting the Banned Book Week Blog Party at Things Matter. I hate I missed the early part of the week, but at least I made it 🙂 Eclectic Alli, who wrote and reblogged a ton of BBW-related posts, also has a banned books Pinterest board. Alli was pinning as she went all week, and her board is twice the size of mine, so you’ll find lots of stuff there that I missed in my frantic bloghopping yesterday.

If you’ve got a Pinterest Board, or you’ve cataloged BBW links in some other way, feel free to share them on the thread, or to discuss the Banned Book Week 2014 experience, share links to your favorite posts, etc.

It’s very early and I have most of the day to set up some blogs. I’m thinking of doing “Photo Week” here beginning tomorrow. If I do, I’ll have a photo a day tomorrow through Friday. Most will be “wordless” features. If you see a Muted Monday here tomorrow morning, you’ll know it’s on. If not, I’ll have an announcement.

Happy Sunday, and read banned books!

One thought on “Banned Book Week Afterparty

Talk to Me!

