Honesty.

So, I will just put my cards on the table here. I’ve been off my game for a couple of weeks now. Nothing to do about that. Lost time can’t be gotten back, and I am not one to sit around and wring my hands over setbacks. Onward!

  • Will’s final Doctor Who post for the season runs on Monday at Sourcerer. My final Doctor Who post runs later this week at Part Time Monster.
  • I’ll have the Feminist Friday planning post at Part Time Monster on Friday. We have a couple of decisions to make, and we need to make them in the next little while. If we don’t get this done, it’s going to put some other projects in jeopardy.
  • Next week I’ll poll everyone I’ve invited to post for April A to Z at Sourcerer and we will see where we are with that. If you’ve been invited, but your name is not listed on the planning page, it’s because I don’t want to put you on the spot until I hear from you. If I’ve told you you have a day reserved, it’s reserved for you whether you are listed by name or not.
  • If you are waiting to hear from me about contributing to Sourcerer or otherwise having a private conversation with me, you’ll be getting a message this week.

    Diabolo III free wallpaper from hqwide.com.

    Diabolo III free wallpaper from hqwide.com.

I’d hoped to be much further along with planning for spring by now, but oh well. The great thing about this being a long-term project is that two or three lost weeks is not a catastrophe. It’s just a bump in the road, and I would rather lose three weeks in November than three in June. Basically, doing a bit of a reboot this week to reestablish my presence and then getting back to business. I’ve taken a lick or two over the last month, but as of now, still standing. Coffee posts will resume here next Saturday.

Have an awesome week, and thanks for sticking with me. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Honesty.

    • Once we get through spring and I have more data, I will probably start entertaining the possibility that the optimal thing is to not know what I’m posting on Tuesday. 😀

      Like

Talk to Me!

