Blog Rules and Expectations

Reblogging this today because it seems like a post that you other bloggers might want to think about. I picked it up last night from one of my Facebook feeds and it grabbed me, so I ended up spending a lot of time commenting on this post and a couple of the others that are linked to here. I’ll be reblogging more than usual for the next couple of weeks, because I am in the process of getting my work life back in order after being out sick for almost three weeks, and spending the spare time reloading on content. Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Blog Rules and Expectations

Talk to Me!

