Weekend Coffee Share Link-Up Announcement!

Featured Image -- 3218Haven’t posted at a good West Coast/Sydney time for awhile, so I’ll just put this here. If you are a fan of the weekend coffee, you want to check it out! I will have a bit to say about it in a post of my own soon.

Part Time Monster

I’ve been posting “If We Were Having Coffee” on  Saturdays for a while now. The format works well and has proven to be a lot of fun, and it’s also caught on, from what I can see, spreading from Just Gene’O and me to several other bloggers, too.

And I think that’s neat. I only wish I knew who wrote the first of these posts, because they’re really a fantastic idea. I found one as I was stumbling through the interwebs ages ago, and I decided to turn it into a weekly feature here at the Monster. From that, it grew.

Part of the joy of coffee posts is in their diversity. They change week-to-week, and they change blogger-to-blogger. Sometimes coffee chats are serious. Sometimes they’re funny. Sometimes they’re not coffee chats so much as coffee rants.

And starting this Saturday, January 10, coffee posts at the Monster will be Weekend Coffee…

View original post 82 more words

Talk to Me!

