Twitter Party: #SundayBlogShare

Given the way I feel about using the rest of the social media to support the blogging, you know I just have to reblog this. Great idea, Suzie! Wish I’d thought of it.

Suzie Speaks

giphy1

It took me a long time to add social media accounts to my blog and it has always been one of my biggest blogging regrets that I didn’t start sooner, as they are now responsible for about 75% of my overall traffic. Twitter, in particular, is a great way to share my posts and ideas immediately, and there is the possibility that posts could reach thousands if promoted by enough people.

I’ve decided to do a Twitter party in which all bloggers can share their posts and meet new people. It is going to be going on all day so feel free to join in at any time. Here is what you do:

1. Choose one of your favourite recent blog posts.

2. Share the link.

3. Use the hashtag #SundayBlogShare

Enjoy!

You can also find me on Twitter and Tumblr @suzie81blog.

View original post

3 thoughts on “Twitter Party: #SundayBlogShare

Talk to Me!

